It appears there are seven levels of growth every person on the planet undertakes.
People on different levels will behave and be motivated in different ways. The seven levels (from the lowest to the highest ) are: 1. *Survival, 2. *Relationships, 3. *Self esteem, 4. *Transformation, 5. *Internal cohesion, 6. *Making a difference, 7. *Service. Although a person will gradually move through upwards through the seven levels, they can access any or all of the levels in any given day.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.